Signum Documentation

The documentation comes from the Markdown files in the source code, so is always up-to-date but available only in English. Enjoy!

Paste your Framework commit SHA

Installation

npm install --save @types/react-router

Summary

This package contains type definitions for React Router (https://github.com/ReactTraining/react-router).

Details

Files were exported from https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped/tree/master/types/react-router

Additional Details

  • Last updated: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:45:52 GMT
  • Dependencies: react, history
  • Global values: none

Credits

These definitions were written by Sergey Buturlakin https://github.com/sergey-buturlakin, Yuichi Murata https://github.com/mrk21, Václav Ostrožlík https://github.com/vasek17, Nathan Brown https://github.com/ngbrown, Alex Wendland https://github.com/awendland, Kostya Esmukov https://github.com/KostyaEsmukov, John Reilly https://github.com/johnnyreilly, Karol Janyst https://github.com/LKay, Dovydas Navickas https://github.com/DovydasNavickas, Tanguy Krotoff https://github.com/tkrotoff, Huy Nguyen https://github.com/huy-nguyen, Jérémy Fauvel https://github.com/grmiade, Daniel Roth https://github.com/DaIgeb, Egor Shulga https://github.com/egorshulga, Youen Toupin https://github.com/neuoy, Rahul Raina https://github.com/rraina, Maksim Sharipov https://github.com/pret-a-porter, Duong Tran https://github.com/t49tran.